St Margaret Mary RC Junior and Infant School Constitution

Dashes (-) in the table below indicate where optional data has not been provided (e.g 'appointed by'). You do not need to add anything to these fields. An 'X' denotes one or more vacancies within the appointment area.

Appointment	Name	Appointed by	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Foundation governors	Stu Coney	Diocese of Birmingham	03/03/2023	03/03/2023	02/03/2027
	Simon Ellis	Diocese of Birmingham	09/01/2021	09/01/2025	08/01/2029
	Iryna Hapuk	Diocese of Birmingham	03/03/2023	03/03/2023	02/03/2027
	Andrew Poxon	Diocese of Birmingham	28/07/2023	28/07/2023	27/07/2027
	Eddie Connaughton	Arch Diocese of Birmingham	28/10/2024	28/10/2024	27/10/2028
Parent governors	Michaela Timofte	Full Governing Body	15/03/2022	15/03/2022	14/03/2026
	Arthur Jarrett	FGB	15/11/2023	15/11/2023	14/11/2027
Local Authority Governors	Christy McConnell	Birmingham City Council	25/11/2016	27/11/2024	26/11/2028
Staff governors	Jenny Heslegrave	-	29/03/2023	29/03/2023	28/03/2027
Headteachers	Jayne Logue	-	02/09/2021	-	-
Co-opted governors	Michael McConnell	Governing Body	18/09/2024	18/09/2024	17/09/2028